Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting. Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
Complying with the State of Minnesota's AAP and Equal Pay Requirements
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
Complying with the State of Minnesota's AAP and Equal Pay Requirements
October 30, 2018 - 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT

Covered contractors doing business with the state of Minnesota are required to obtain both Workforce and Equal Pay Certificates. In addition, they must comply with state affirmative action requirements, which include an AAP submission and annual monitoring.
 
Join LocalJobNetwork.com along with DCI Consulting Group, Inc. professionals David Cohen (President) and Yevonessa Hall (EEO Complance Manager)  to learn if these requirements impact you and, if so, how to successfully obtain these certificates.
 

Discussion Topics:

  • Define contractors who need Workforce and Equal Pay Certificates
  • Affirmative action obligations
  • What's required in the equal pay certification
  • Application process and required documentation
  • State audit
  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.